top of page

The Bourbon County Fair Board

The fair is planned and conducted according to the Kentucky Department of Agriculture regulations for the use of State Funds.

James Cundiff - Chairman


Jay Rankin - Vice Chairman


Beth Graves - Treasurer

Janice Sosby - Secretary


Caleb Sadler - Bourbon County Farm Bureau Representative 

Peggy Tracy - Bourbon County Homemakers Representative

Mark Offutt - Parks & Rec. Board

Michelle Thornsburg - Walking Horse Show Representative



Pat Cropper - Saddle Horse Show Representative 



TBD - 4-H Council


Pam Roe - Paris/Bourbon County Community Representative


Tara Poe, Mahala Morgan, Andrew Fritsch & Shane Norris - Paris/Bourbon County FFA 

Judy Hutson - Bourbon County Parks System

Jackie Burden - Motorsports Representative

Donna Sparks - Pageant Representative



Lindsay Arthur, Lois Carter, Kay Denniston, Ray Tackett, and Kacy Wiley - UK Extension Service

G. Davis Wilson - Bourbon County Fair Board Attorney 



For inquiries about booth set up for vendor row you can contact Tony Sosby at



For inquiries about fair sponsorships you can contact Chantel Langfels at


For general inquiries about the Bourbon County Fair and Horse Show you can call the Bourbon County Extension Office at (859)987-1895



To schedule events at the Bourbon County Fair Grounds please contact the Bourbon County Fairgrounds office at (859)987-2149

bottom of page